Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD DeeCracks "Attention! Deficit Disorder"

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Artist: DeeCracks
Title: Attention! Deficit Disorder
Year: 2010
Label: Monster Zero (A)
Language: English

The first full-length from DeeCracks is oozing with Ramones influenced party hits! 14 tracks in the greater poppunk tradition, so familiar, yet fresh and exciting. One moment you’re doing the pogo, a second later you’ll be hand in hand with the hottest punkrock girl at the show.


DeeCracks "I Wanted It All"
  • DeeCracks "I W...
    DeeCracks "I Wanted It All" Album: Attention! Deficit Disorder...

Track List

1. I Wanted It All
2. Monkey Boy
3. Not Another Minute
4. The Hangover Hop
5. Waiting For You
6. Ritalin For Lunch
7. It Has Always Been This Way
8. Gimme Gimme Plastic Surgery
9. Dairy Queen King
10. She Met A Brat
11. I Need A Nurse
12. Ratface
13. Radioactive Kiss
14. I See You Around