Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD Dan Vapid And The Cheats

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Artist: Dan Vapid And The Cheats
Title: s/t
Year: 2012
Label: Torture Chamber (USA)
Language: English

The debut album from Dan Vapid & The Cheats recorded, mixed and mastered by Justin Perkins in October 2011. Some of Dan Vapid's previous bands are Screeching Weasel, Riverdales, Mopes, Methadones. He's one of the top punk rock songwriters if you ask us.
Art and graphic design by Riccardo Bucchioni.

Track List

1. Torture Chamber
2. Baby Baby Get Over Yourself
3. Devo On Speed
4. Feeling Manic
5. Die Trying
6. Just Like Cleopatra
7. Beware Of The Fog
8. Good Enough
9. What Do You Wanna Do Tonight?
10. In A Heartbeat
11. Girl Group
12. I Just Wanna Be Happy
13. Ooh-La-La
14. Work Of Art
15. It Lives By Night