Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

1999  90s  Dumb  Garage punk  punk rock  reissue  

CD Banana Erectors

Current Stock:

Out of Stock


Artist: Banana Erectors
Title: s/t
Year: (1999) 
Label: Dumb Records (JAP)
Language: English

Japanese Ramones-style punk rock with female vocals. This is the Dumb Records re-release on cd (2011), the album was out on Sympathy For The Records Industry in 1999.

Track List

1. Pretzel Eatin' Rocker
2. Teenage 3K Worker
3. Fed Up With Highschool Days
4. Get Married To Your Job
5. I Woke Up In Love This Morning
6. Danger Zone
7. (Jenny Is) Looking For Flavor
8. Pierrot Le Fou
9. I'm Henry The VIII, I Am
10. Break My Heart
11. Fun At The The Beach
12. I Don't Wanna Be Alone Tonight
13. Disagreeable Sensation