Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Find Similar Products by Tag

CD 7 Years Bad Luck "Bridges"



Format: CD

Artist: 7 Years Bad Luck
Title: Bridges
Year: 2014
Label: Monster Zero Records (A)
Language: English

[Monster Zero] 7 Years Bad Luck are from Austria and play poppy punkrock in the likes of Alkaline Trio, Descendents, Jawbreaker and Face To Face. Their newest record is out on Monster Zero and contains 16 killer songs. Close your eyes, grow a beard, raise your fist!

Track List

1. We’re Not Getting Any
2. All I Know
3. Time Is A Thief
4. Beggars And Kings
5. Bridges
6. Falling Apart
7. I’m Not Gonna Sleep Tonight
8. Waiting
9. Live Today
10. The One For Me
11. I Don’t Like Cats
12. 100 Different Places
13. Birthdays
14. Far Away
15. Out Of Focus
16. I Still Know